Diva Challenge #98 – Keenees….

What with Christmas fast approaching (too fast for my liking) I felt like drawing a series of interlinking baubles as my string today; I thought I would end up using Keenees as the string itself but it deserves better than that!
As ever I am utterly disappointed with my shading. I am, and always have been, completely devoid of logic and common sense – this is my excuse for my non-sensical, rather shoddy approach to shading…
Oh well.
Maybe I’ll learn one day.

20121204-223541.jpg

10 thoughts on “Diva Challenge #98 – Keenees….

Leave a Reply

